marianapinetree
40 Ban Chang Phuak, Thailand
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
marianapinetree
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love traveling, working and meeting different people, cultures and places. And i am fortunate to have a job that allows me to do all of that 😃

I am loyal, straight forward, positive, sensitive, active and friendly. My family and my friends always come first.
What I’m doing with my life
Coaching, teaching, learning, working on my online business, enjoying the mobility and freedom it offers, meditating and writing.

Have lived in six countries and visited a few more since I left Brazil about two years ago and became what they call a "digital nomad" because when the tourist visa time is up I have to change countries. Sometimes I hate that because I want to stay longer and I miss the sense of belonging somewhere. Chose Barcelona and Thailand as my favorite "bases"..

Working on getting a visa so I can stay as long as I want next time in BCN. Right now in Chiang Mai for the second time, loved it so much had to come back, for a few months! I take off sometimes to visit Bali and want to visit the Philippines this time of possible.
I’m really good at
meeting and connecting friends - communicating.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hard to say, but they tell me its my willingness to exchange ideas with everyone,"from the cleaning lady to the big boss".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Latest: The 4 hour work week, Wherever you go, there you are, Permission Marketing, The instinct to heal, From zero to one, The Servant, The last lecture, tuesdays with morrie, Blink, living beautifully.

MUSIC

Like a little bit of everything. Rock n' roll, Jazz, Indy Rock, Electronic, Pop Music, R & B. Don't like Country music nor heavy metal.

U2, Cold Play, The Killers, The Kills, Foo fighters, John Mayer, Madonna, The whitest boy alive, Gilberto Gil, Caetano Veloso, Tom Jobim, Vinicius de Moraes, Diana Krall, Counting Crows, Nora Jones, Depeche Mode, Dave Mathews, Americas, the Police, Rod Stewart, so forth...

FOOD

Easier to say what I don't like... lol

Just love natural & healthy food, seafood, pasta, japanese food,Thai noodles, cheese cake, chocolate chip cookies, etc.

Not too much into red meat. Prefer chicken or fish. Since I am from Minas Gerais, Brazil I can't resist some good typical rice
The six things I could never do without
Friendship (old ones and new ones), Family, Online Entrepreneurial spirit, Cooking, Cardio gym time, Travels, Chocolate, Wine, Music, Films, Books, my bike, meditation and lots of good laughs! Why six?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How fortunate I am and how much I have to give in return.

Should I settle here or travel a bit more? Should I stay 9 months in one place and travel just 3?

And how awesome it would be if I could find a boyfriend who has the mobility i have to explore the world while working, with me:))
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling out at home or with friends!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not yet :))
You should message me if
You are interested in a long term relationship and if you have something to ADD or MULTIPLY. Hate people who just subtract or divide.

Now, if you are a world traveler as i have been, think no more and message me now! :))
More