Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marianna1234

26 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Important:
I have attempted to write my profile such that it would eliminate any people with whom I would not be compatible. Please read my profile before messaging me. If you think you match the description of the person I am looking for I would love to hear from you.

I am a nice, educated, honest, compassionate person, looking for someone similar.
Ideally I would like to find a person who possesses a certain degree of class.
A caring and thoughtful man is always appealing.
I value loyalty, dedication and honesty very highly, especially when it comes to a relationship.
I find confidence very attractive as long as it is humble. Men who are arrogant, often for absolutely no reason are not for me.
I appreciate people who are straight forward. I have a very difficult time dealing with someone who is passive aggressive. It is not easy to get a reaction out of me by unreasonable action. If a person succeeds, they are almost guaranteed to regret it or best case scenario understand that they have not achieved their desired result. I would really like to maintain my inner peace.

On the shallow side: I am only attracted to tall men (6'1 or above) who are in good shape.
If you are slightly awkward, I will probably consider it a plus, as long as you can function fairly well in a social setting.
I appreciate people who have genuine interests and are passionate about them.
I am very close with my family and would love to meet someone who is also family oriented.

I have never been interested in events such as burningman or other similar celebrations. I do not use any drugs (aside from coffee and alcohol) and am looking for a person who is at the stage of their life when they are past the hallucinogens and burningman. Better yet, a person who is not interested in this at all.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and trying to make myself better...
I’m really good at
sleeping, dancing and playing with my cats.
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
good conversation
my cats
dance
logic and reason
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really have typical friday nights... I dislike typical in general... Though when it gets too alternative I find it draining.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes when I get home, I think it would be nice to have someone there waiting for me....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You don't look at other women when you are in a relationship.
You know what you want from a relationship, life and what type of person you are seeking.
You can write well, without the unnecessary use of abbreviations. You do not start your message with "hey what's up".
You have a variety of genuine interests.
One more: if you are comfortable discussing things that matter.