Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marianneg26

51 F Ithaca, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun-loving and warm-hearted, looking for new friends with similar interests to spend time together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising my son and trying to enjoy life to its fullest - struggling at times, but who doesn't.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer Geek at heart - love working on my computer, both for work and relaxation . Also, I have been told I give great massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - The Women (original); Guess Who's Coming to Dinner; Victor Victoria; Hackers; Alice in Wonderland; Wall:e, Iron Giant;My Life in Ruins. I love the classic b/w movies, especially the comedies.

Books - All of Sherrilyn Kenyon; Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child series; too many to list - loved to read! I also write ebooks as well and have several fellow authors who are my favorites.

TV - True Blood, Spartacus, Food Network, TCM, History Channel.

Music - very eclectic tastes - basically I enjoy listening to almost everything except hard core rap and country western.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am a parent - so one item would be my cell phone.
My computer - to stay in touch with the world.
My glasses - virtually blind without them.
Coffee - late bloomer to this ambrosia, but have to have it to start my work day.
Last, but most importantly, the love and respect of my son.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Different ways to become a better person. I know that sounds hokey but it is the truth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home after a long work week. Typically finding a good movie to watch, or hanging out with my son. If it's quiet, then reading one of my many books. I do like going out at times with friends whenever I have a chance.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have several piercings and not all of them are visible to the public.

Even though I am primarily attracted to men, I have found myself a few times attracted to a woman as well.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 35–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested and want to get to know me better.