Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maribet1

62 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 49–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Job
Medicine
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Came to Atlanta cold from NJ to begin a fresh single life here with my 2 young children may years ago. They are adults now and I have been fortunate to have established myself in the insurance industry helping people make good decisions while being self employed. Have enjoyed the freedom of working from my home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Have decided to make a change from insurance to whatever else fits/suits me. 2015 will be a time for new active pursuits. I enjoy meeting new people and being stimulated by new experiences. Looking forward to choosing volunteer projects, artsy/craftsy stuff, visiting new places here in the US and more. Expanding myself. Learning how to use my cell phone, upload/download pics and all this fun IT stuff-HELP! Eat healthy food; don't eat red meat-remember "City Slickers"? Believe in exercise for fitness and ramping up the endorphins.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend. Making people feel comfortable on the phone(business) and in person. Tackling a project and finishing it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a clue. Tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read almost anything. All movies except sci-fi and hard violence. Music is an open book - everything from opera, duwop, classical to bluegrass. When I was in NY was a Broadway junkie. Food - almost any - except red meat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dogs, my home, exercise, music, books, internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what is happening to our country
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever I want.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am emotional in a good way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have adventure beyond emails.