Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mariehgb

55 F Irwin, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for someone with a good sense of humor, sincerity, and positive outlook. I appreciate wit, humor and sarcasm. I do not like camping--at all. I prefer a well-educated man who has a broad range of life experiences. I'm kind, compassionate and honest and am looking for the same,
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to start over and hoping for positive outcome. Currently looking for a better job with normal hours!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at organizing things. I'm also a very good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me is my smile and friendliness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't do a lot of reading these days, but some day if I have leisure time, I will certainly get back to that. My favorite movie is Young Frankenstein. Also love the Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter movies (liked those books, too.) Music preference is rock. Like most music except not a big fan of rap. The English in me comes out when it comes to food as most of the foods I prefer are quite bland. I'm also mostly Italian, with a chunk of English and German and a wee bit Irish!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Children; my family; my phone; my car; internet and a house.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what my life will be like now. Thought I'd had it all figured it out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night I typically try to get to bed early as I have to be at my job by 4am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing here.....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to have a real friendship and relationship. If you can accept me just the way I am and not want to change me. If you do not want to go camping!!!