Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marifarr18

19 F St George, UT

My Details

Last Online
May 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm mari, I am from Puerto Rico, and moved to St George about 6 months ago. I love to travel and been to quite a few places.
( oh by the way my English is still bad so sorry about my writing or what I say)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in school for hair and loving every min. I am hoping to return, after I get a job at a salon, to go back to pre med. but we will see :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh. I love being funny, and I enjoy when u can have a group of ppl and just be having a good and fun time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that people notice about me is my eyes :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book:hmm I love mystery so Mary higgans clark, or like twilight, hunger games Harry potter.
Movie: well I am a movie girl so the list could literally go on and on and on. But here are a few. : lord of the rings, Harry potter, hunger games, the heat, that awakard moment, we are the millers, remember the titans, frozen.
Favorite food: Mexican or Chinese, or a good American burger :) haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My car
Food
Phone
Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, who I'll be married two how many kids I'll have. (I'm a girl what we think about ) :) ha
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually hanging with friends, hitting Vegas up or going to a party, being the DD no shame my friends haha. I love watching movies so I'll usually put one in and chill with my friends an make them food cuz none of then know how to cook.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hm I may seem tough but I'm really not, just a front so I don't get hurt. If u make it passed it, you'll see haha
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends