Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marij57

63 Boiling Springs, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 56–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a widow of 2 years and have 2 adult children. I moved to SC from Ohio 3 years ago. My children, daughter (25) and son (23) still live in Ohio. I work as a medical records clerk in Spartanburg.
I am truthful, kind, and fun loving.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working and dealing with being in SC without family. I am a recent widow with 2 adult children. My daughter (24) is in Ohio and getting married this year. My son (23) is the Army. I lost my husband 2 years ago and right now would like to meet someone as a friend and companion and see what happens from there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel like I am really good at cooking. I am most famous for my stuffed cabbage and barbequed ribs. I really enjoy cooking for that special someone and having a candlelight dinner and then cuddling up and watching TV or a movie.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is that I have a great personality and that I am a very good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are any written by Nicholas Sparks,Nora Roberts,and Danielle Steele. I enjoy watching comedies,dramas and of course chick flicks. The latest movie I have seen Safe Haven and it was a good flick. I love to go out for dinner and my favorite foods are Italian and Seafood. My favorite restaurant is Copper River.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never go without are; family,friends,religion,work,my home and my little miniature dachshund.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I usually think alot about what I have done with my life and what and who I have lost. I also think about how nice it would be to have someone to share the rest of my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually home watching TV with my dogs. (2 boxers and a miniature dachshund.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think we might be a good match.