Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


42 Beijing, China Woman


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 31–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:52pm
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an energetic, upbeat person striving to live a balanced life. Creativity and connection are driving forces for me. I have been told that I have a dry sense of humor. I enjoy being playful and the company of those that are lighthearted. I just moved to Beijing for work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Developing creative communities, doing a lot of tango and salsa dancing, and being surprised at the amount of growth that is showing up for me at this point in life. I work in education administration and am passionate about what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Belly laughing, talking, hugging, making connections and seeing patterns
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The World According to Garp by John Irving is my favorite book ever followed by The Razor's Edge by Somerset Maugham. Margaret Atwood, Patricia Briggs and Chogum Trungpa Rinpoche are a few of the people sitting on my bookshelf.

Movies: Cloud Atlas, No Country for Old Men, the Men in Black Series, Moulin Rouge, The Fountain

Shows: True Blood, Being Human, Downton Abbey, Hart of Dixie, Girls, Falling Skies

Music: Ella Fitzgerald, Janelle Monae, Suzanne Vega, Joni Mitchell, Tanghetto, Die Antwoord

Fav Food: Cajun (grew up in Louisiana), Korean (a recent discovery), Indian (a long-time love)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
movement, rice products, my laptop, my friends, meditation and regular exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Identity politics and educational equity, how much joy I feel when I am dancing, breathing and showing up in the present, keeping balance in my life, how to be a better listener ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
dancing, out with friends or going to bed early
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have accidentally gone swimming with an alligator.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live in Beijing. You like to partner dance (East coast swing, tango, two-stepping or salsa). You can do nothing for a day and feel good about it but are also a mover and a shaker that makes interesting things happen in the world. You are smartsy, artsy, witty, have integrity and like to be active. You have more to say than "Hi." or "How are you?" You have a profile pic. I will not respond to messages that are super brief and/or come from the pictureless.