Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Seattle, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:00pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome! My name is Marin and my parents met in Marin County before settling here in Seattle.

Single, active, heathy, open-minded, financially responsible, down-to-earth dog-lover seeks same.

I work in SLU for a large tech company.

I appreciate men and relate to them differently than most women do.

I have a desire to co-create a dynamic and supportive partnership with one man where we bring out the best in one another and feel so lucky to have found each other.

Myers Briggs: ISFJ

Thanks for stopping by!

Be well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
About a year ago began working for a large tech company in SLU. I really enjoy my team and I'm having a great time in my role.

I am passionate about wellness and in my free time I am a Wellness Coach. About five years ago I really changed my life and started learning about male/female communication and nutrition. I can talk all day about healthy male/female communication techniques and the importance of proper nutrition. I share what I have learned with others.

I love interval training and workout frequently, 6-days per week is my favorite routine. My heart energy is directly stimulated by cardio workout. I can actually be more loving & nurturing if I workout regularly.

Spirituality is an important part of my life. I have faith and trust the Divine/Higher-Power/God to provide and care for me. Sometimes I go to the Center for Spiritual Living for spiritual community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Breaking down male/female communication problems. Dancing. Cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
I have a calm energy that women & men notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Outrageous Openness by Tosha Silver opened the door to spirituality for me. The Queen's Code by Alison Armstrong provides women with a healthy new way of relating to men. I read a little every day. I prefer not to watch TV and am sensitive to violence in movies. My favorite musical is Wicked and have seen it 9 times! I love delicious food and finding new fun restaurants. I enjoy cooking for someone I care about. I love listening to live music in small venues.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
USANA Health Sciences
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The wellness program I am creating at work.

How to help people communicate their needs to each other.

What I need at any given moment so that I show up as the best version of myself.

The things I need from a man who wants to be my partner, like: l need him to be supportive, encouraging, confident, respectful, communicative, open-minded, interested, welcoming, sexual and sensual. I need him to have my back and stand up for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love my daily inspirational email from the Universe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to go out and do something fun with a fun person. You are a positive masculine man who loves feminine women. You have processed most of your hurts and pains of life and you live in the present. You have a desire to protect and provide for those you care about.

You are not married.