Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marinecorpsbrad

33 M Derry, NH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Brad. I am a former active duty Marine. I currently work for the boys and girls club helping out after school with homework and I referee air hockey and foosball. I'm a huge Boston sports fan. I also love the outdoors and spending time with my dog.

That was the short version. If you are at all intrigued then here is the brutally honest, long-winded version. It's the good, bad and ugly about who I am and who I'm trying to find...

I'm tired of being the single kidless one in my group of amazing friends. That being said I'm not looking to rush into anything with just anyone. I think that the best relationships develope over time but I want someone who eventually wants to get married, raise a family and laugh the days away. I have everything I could want... A job that I love, a wonderful family and group of friends, the house, the car, the dog. I'm just missing someone to share it with me.

I love going to the gym. It's my daily therapy and escape. I also think that everyone's body is a lump of clay that they can mold as they so choose. So I normally eat healthy so I don't have to go back to wearing a one-piece at the beach. Although I definitely take full advantage of cheating on my diet occasionally. I can toss back a pint of Ben and Jerry's in 5 minutes flat. While my ideal girl doesn't have to be a gym rat, someone who takes pride in their figure is important to me.

I'm a die hard sports fan. I never miss a Pats game, rarely miss the Bruins, love the Sox but baseball can be painfully slow to watch unless it's the playoffs. I'm not a big NBA fan and prefer college basketball to pro. My college team is Duke. I would love to find a girl that also loves sports, but that isn't a requirement.

I have a 4 year old Yorkshire terrier named Bailey and we are definitely a package deal. He only weighs 7 pounds and I'm not afraid of the small dog stigma. He also swears he's huge. I refuse to put clothes on him and never carry him. He has legs. But he does sleep in bed with me. While I didn't intend on this, the night I brought him home, I put his bed next to mine. He never once barked or cried, but he just sat there looking at me so I invited him up and the rest is history.

I am a sarcastic goofball... a dork and proud of it. I am honest to a fault. I come on too strong and wear my heart on my sleeve. I recite movie quotes like it's my job, tell corny jokes and give cheesy compliments. I'm the only home owner I know that doesn't own a computer or have internet at my house. I have Facebook but have posted maybe 5 things in the past 5 years and have a whopping 10 photos tops. I'd rather experience life than take a photo or post about it. I value intelligence and I'm wicked smaht but rarely read books, I'm more of an audio/visual learner. I hate clutter around the house but can't remember the last time I vacuumed. If I can't see the dirt it doesn't bother me.

I think I've rambled enough... Did I scare you off yet?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at the boys and girls club, I enjoy going to the gym and anything outdoors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Quoting random movies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books are Catcher in the Rye and The Five People You Meet in Heaven. Favorite movies include Good Will Hunting, the Hangover, Step Brothers, Boondock Saints and Wedding Crashers. I mostly watch sports on tv.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, my dog... Everything else is secondary to them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having fun and just enjoying life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends, usually watching a game
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have the heart of a lion... And a lifetime ban from the zoo
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better or you want to come with me to the freakin Catalina wine mixer.