Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marinedad0311

31 Hudson, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well my name is Anthony and I live on my own in Brooksville. I moved here from Michigan. I have two amazing kids that stay with their mother in Michigan. I am a funny guy who loves to make people laugh. I hate when people feel bad or get embarrassed. I love the outdoors and anything that has to do with nature. I am a Wilderness Survivalist and often go into the woods for a week or so with minimal gear to practice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im starting over from scratch due to my recent divorce. Im looking to rebuild my future the right way this time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands, construction work, making people laugh. Wilderness survival, and human anatomy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im not really sure but I've been told I nice a nice butt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My fav book is Into the Wild.
I love just about all movies but to name a few, 300, Hangover, Taken.
I like rock and some country music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My kids
2. Air in my lungs
3. Nature
4. A good friend
5. Netflix
6. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids the most. I also think a lot about taking a long trip to a deserted Island and live there far away from people and politics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching tv
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ok I'll play along.. I have no sense of smell
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your bored and or if you want to get to know a drama free funny guy.