Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marinerfan28

30 Lake Forest, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone, im josh for starters i joined this site to meet new people due to the fact i dont go out much because of work. I enjoy sports all types of music movies. Id like to meet people that shares similar intrests and points of view on life. Like i said i work like 40-60 hrs a week working for FedEx ! So hit me up and lets chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well ii work for FedEx as a dock/driver ,When I'm not working I'm usually traveling or going to sporting events concerts the beach the movies on occasion the fair ,hiking kayaking taking a drive to who knows where just because!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at beening a great friend reliable trustworthy faithful companion great lover and most of all a very lm loving and compassionate person Too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i have blonde hair and blue eyes with a red goatee
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im not much on reading books but i do love all types of music i mostly listen to 93.1 92.7 and 105.1 and sometimes 93.5 just to get u an idea im always up for something new. I like mostly comedy shows like yes dear kong of queens malcom in the middle southpark simpsons , bobs burgers,the walking dead. I also love sports baseball hockey football bowling. As far as food goes im a meat and potatoes kind of guy .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My car phone sports money to travel friends, a partner in crime!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Were my next trip is going to be and how much money i need to do it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im usually watching hockey,football,baseball or I'm at a game! I might be going to the occasional bar to have a drink and shoot pool with the friends , or actually on a date with that special someone who wants to hang out and see where things go!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a workaholic i work to travel and travel to live.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u like sports like to drink sometimes want someone to joke and laugh with,like to just hang out on the couch and watch tv, your an out doors person, U like to travel and see the sights and history! You drive and if you have a place of your own or with roommates so we have a place to hang out!!! If your easy going that's the most important thing I need a women who goes with the flow but will let me know when she's intrested in doing somthing!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!