Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marinermoose22

33 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm kind, geniune, very understading and mostly boring. I'm a huge Seattle Mariners, System Of A Down, and Atom Egoyan fan. I've also been told that I'm an affection whore.

I am goofy, respectful, and understanding
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Absolutely nothing useful. Just goofing off, mostly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Peeing in the shower, Tetris.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: For Fiction, I mostly read Sidney Sheldon books. I also enjoy books about Sports or people in Sports, reference books, and comedy.

Movies: Most of the movies in my collection are dramas and comedies. It either has to make me think and/or appreciate the script/performances or it has to make me laugh. Some of my favorites include Lost In Translation, The Sweet Hereafter, Ararat, Punch-Drunk Love, Bad Santa, Old School, & The Big Lebowski. There are many, many others.

Music: When it comes to music, I mostly enjoy hard rock/metal. Some of my favorite bands are: System Of A Down, The Apex Theory, Tool, 311, Dredg, The Mars Volta, Kultur Shock, Gogol Bordello, and many others. World music is great, too! Check out Serart, people.

Foods: I don't eat read meat and am very picky when it comes to seafood. But I could eat chicken every day. I also like my carbs! Can't deny the man his bread, damnit.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
All you really need is love, man.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next affection session. Hah.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a "typical Friday night" for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to read.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better.