Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Astoria, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Hispanic / Latin
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am flirtatious, occasionally tipsy, and VERY charming.

Often sarcastic, I can sometimes come across as an asshole. Note: this just means that I am really attracted to you.

Figured we could cover the rest over more drinks with more food.

Fair warning: Your girlfriends will fall in love with me, just happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at Cornell's med school. I never talk about work...

I live at the UES Equinox, M-F. Trying to maintain a social life between lifting/cycling/running... not easy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking my mom's recipes. Being late--super good at that. Being forgetful--this one has gotten me in trouble, oops. Making people laugh? Sleeping (left side of the bed). Appropriately using racial slurs and making friends with bartenders.

Cuddlin'--been called the best.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get compliments on my skin, hair, and smile--so I guess, my face... You're welcome.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Favorite book is Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil.
Movies: BRIDESMAIDS, Saving Private Ryan, anything with Meryl, The Godfather, anything Superbad-ish, etc.
Show: AHS, BOB'S BURGERS!!! DOWNTON ABBEY (is EVERYTHING), Sopranos, Trueblood, Mad Men, The Office, Parks and Rec, etc.
Music: Everything! Thank god for Spotify.
FOOD: I'll try anything... seriously.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
Meats (I do have friends that are vegetarian/vegan but we are not close)
iPhone (communication and navigation)
Food & Alcohol (brings friends together and yes, I know I already put MEAT)
Hair products?

Of course my beautiful sister, family and friends. Duh.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, when I can get back to my bed, what I forgot to do/what I should be doing and just random hilarity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually drinking/eating with friends then starting a revolution...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a blackout eater... The avocado pit and knife story is the best.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a great sense of humor, workout or stay active, and have an apetite! And just to get this awkwardness out of the way, be a little spoon.

Weaknesses include: Southern guys, euro guys, preppy guys, jocks, actually just all hot guys...