Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marissinator

23 F Flushing, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name's Marissa. Hoping to find someone I can connect with on here and have a good time with.

Born and raised in New York, lived in different places around the city over the past few years but now living back home with my family (and my cat).

Looking for someone with a great sense of humor, someone I could laugh with and genuinely have fun talking to. Spending money isn't important as long as we mutually have a good time enjoying each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated college in May and working full time in education. Trying to apply for graduate school to get my master's degree. Spending time with my buddies and looking for that certain someone to spend some time with.
I’m really good at
Drawing, painting, and photography. My art is pretty important to me and I'd love to make more time for it in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor, and the way I care about the people around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading and should probably sit down with a book more often. Trying to read the Song of Ice and Fire series so I know who dies next in the show (lol). I have a bunch of fiction, nonfiction, and even some old textbooks from college lying around for me to crack open again.

Also, I am a big graphic novel fan...some examples I have read are Maus, Bone, the Walking Dead series, and different X-Men trade paperbacks.

As for TV I am really into Game of Thrones and a bunch of other random stuff that I've been looking up. I watch 90s cartoons to reminisce about childhood and have a good laugh. Also just bought a couple Simpsons dvds and having some fun with those.

I listen to many different types of music. My favorites are R&B, classic rock, alternative, and Spanish music. Used to go dancing a lot especially last summer but I am a bit rusty. I can dance to bachata and merengue but I would really like to learn salsa if there is a patient teacher out there...
The six things I could never do without
Just updated my profile and need more time for this one...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...what fun things I can do today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing a cold one with the coworkers after a long week then taking it from there.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a person to laugh and talk to, and enjoy spending time with. The most important thing is that we have fun together. Looking to meet people and take it from there, see where it goes. Hopefully, we both get a new friend out of meeting each other, and maybe a more meaningful connection can come out of it! Looking forward to meeting you!