Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

maritzagonzalez

43 Wilmington, DE Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well...I am a mother of a seven year boy that means the world to me. I am a well organized and planned type of person....however, I know how to let my hair down and run with the moment. I've learned over time that Life is what you make of it and why should you cry over spilled milk? I would like to meet someone that has the same values I have; that enjoys life and could be a good example to all those around him.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying life, which seems to be a part that I have been missing for some time...but I am also providing for my son and giving him the opportunities that I missed as a child.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at being a mother, living life, planning events, organizing and dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is that I am a proud mama and my smile....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Favorite book = The Bible
- Movies = All sort, action, drama, comedy, romance. However, my favorite movies are: Dumbo (yes I am a kid at heart); Scarface, Good Fellas, Casino (yes I am also gangster); Tombstone and Wyatt Earp
- Music = Salsa, Merenge, Bachata, Hip Hop, Reggea and the list goes on....
- Food = I like to try all sort of food - however, I don't care for Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My Son
3. Cell Phone
4. My BFF
5. My adopted family
6. My Smile... LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my son, and his future. I also think of myself and how I could be an example not only to my son but to all those around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun with either my son (by planning a weekend of fun things we can do) or with my friends enjoying a drink and/or dancing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that.....you must know me before I tell :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are a fun person, but also a person with good ethics and values. It's ok to enjoy life as long as you do it responsibably and with those whom you love.