Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mariusb16

56 Cape Town, South Africa Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Afrikaans (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
2013 has arrived and I want to wish all around the world all the best for 2013 with lots of happiness and love. My we all live in peace and accept one another for who we are and respect all.

Just a ordinary guy that take life as it comes.
Hates: racism, pettiness, selfishness, arrogance, disrespect
Likes: Chillies, Peri-Peri, Cape Town, pasta and pizza, social around a braai with friends.
I like Space exploration, astronomy, interaction of people and how we can live and work together in this global village we live in.

I am loyal, respectfull, and lots more
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work is sorted out so exploring far flung places and making new friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hmmm ... kissing so the ladies say but seriously, I am a very good listener
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes ... it is to die for :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything from David Baldacci or John Grisham -- books around corporate power struggles and court dramas. Autobiography's -- Richard Braynson (How I lost my Virginity) and Lou Gestner (Make elephants dance) .

Movies: Sci-fi (Starwars series -- all 6 but think the original 3 was the best), fantacy like Eragon, LOTR.

TV Shows: Do not really watch but comedy like Will & Grace, Joey and others oh and when I have time Smallville :) did say I like Sci-fi.

Music: Pink Floyd -- The Wall, anything from Queen, Red Hot Chillie Peppers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cape Town, the mountain, the sea, friendship, coffee, chocolates
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Friends, kids and just where I want to be and do in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with a good movie, great bottle of red wine or just chilling with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a very private person so here you will have to pick up the courage and message me to ask and who know, I might just share some of those private things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just because you want ... you never know what you will find on the other side of the keyboard.

Even if you on the other side of the world you are more than welcome to message, the world is a small place these days and distance is just numbers on a map.