Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mark-djmstyle

27 M Bournemouth, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
3′ 0″ (0.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
im a uk hardcore dj and music producer ( but not a hardcore freak it has been known for me to own a kesha album) got to have a sad side. originally from scarborough north yorkshire. Moved to bournemouth at 18. Self employed dj/producer.
My friends think im a bit crazy but i just dont take life too seriously and want to enjoy it.

I spend most days on the computer if inspiration hits me as i have an awful memory so got to get new ideas down quick.
What I’m doing with my life
Creating music and playing live all over the uk. Self employed working from home.

And full time looking after quite possibly the soppiest cat in the world.
I’m really good at
Mixing, producing music, relaxing and just enjoying myself with friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im fun and up for a laugh. My accent which is a bad northern accent slowly changing into a southern accent so not good :-P.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- terry pratchett. The mans a genius.
Also lord of the rings and harry potter so basically fantasy books are all good by me.
Music- uk hardcore and drum and bass. But to be honest i appreciate all music forms from opera to rock.
The six things I could never do without
My computer.
My turntables.
My phone.
My cat.
My ps3.
And of course my bed nothing better than a good relax in the mornings.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Different ideas and inspiration for new projects and tracks to come up with.

Also zoning out and thinking of nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working wherever im booked in uk.... never sure where I have to go but always fun wouldnt change it for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Secrets are secrets for a reason. although I love red heads so if your ginger then message me now :-)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to see a normal picture as it wont let me upload any others and that one is awful also this app wont let me change my details so ask away.