Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mark-nl

27 M Palo Alto, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay), Afrikaans (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from the Netherlands, I moved to California at the end of 2012. My family lives in the Netherlands and I still have friends there, but I see myself living here long term.

I was really into stunting motorcycles before I moved (doing wheelies etc). I haven't found a nice empty parking lot around here, so I'm just riding around on two wheels instead.

I listen to music a lot: while riding my bicycle, at work, anywhere. I also sing whenever I can. (read: with not too many people around)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun working at a start up, hanging out with friends, and trying to meet new people. On the weekends I like riding my motorcycle on the twisty roads in the foothills. I also play ping pong and basketball whenever I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ping pong, languages, bike riding
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have much of an accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite tv show right now is Game of Thrones, I also read all the books in that series. I really like Archer, and enjoy The Walking Dead, The Wire, The West Wing. Anything with a W it seems like.

I listen to music very often. I like Stone Sour, 10 Years Jonathan Coulton, Tool, Camo & Krooked, Chevelle, Purity Ring, Electric Six and more.
http://www.last.fm/user/m277755/charts
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Human interaction
2. Music
3. Technology
4. Sports
5. Motorcycles
6. Sunshine
7. Lists that are too long
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are not that special for me. I usually have some drinks at the office after work and then watch netflix at home, or a movie at a theater. Alcohol or not depends on if I walked in to work or if I rode my motorcycle.

Thursdays are more usually more active. I sometimes play drunken poker with some friends (the poker is more of a sideshow), or I watch a variety of movies with coworkers.