Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Baltimore, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 24
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat), Hebrew (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some random facts about myself:
- I like to fix stuff.
- I'm very outgoing
- My apartment reeks of rich mahogany.
- I'm very athletic and like to play sports.
- I'm in graduate school for project management.
-I like to dance, they call me magic Marc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went to, and am currently attending, University of Maryland, College Park, and have a degree in Mechanical Engineering.

I was never the stereotypical engineer. I tried it once, but after a rather traumatic first day I decided to just be myself.
I took the scotch tape off my thick black framed glasses, threw away my pocket protector after 5 red pens exploded all at once (seriously, what are the odds) and retired my calculator holster.

I'm currently working as a project manager in the construction industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing Stuff
Discovering cool places to eat
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fun to be around, outgoing, great sense of humor and personality. My friends describe me as a clown at time, but I can be serious when I need to be. I am very honest/transparent and say whats on my mind and do not hide my feelings.

My sense of humor is very sarcastic / dry - so hopefully you can handle that. If you are shy I'm not your guy. I always try to find the good in every situation and in general I keep a positive outlook. I like to be spontaneous at moments as well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Catcher in the Rye
Breaking Bad
Most Music
Almost all foods
Music - almost anything from classic rock to hip hop/dance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Blasting Highway To the Danger Zone while Wearing Top Gun Aviator Sunglasses (or any 80's music for that matter)
2) Mountain Bike
3) Snowboard - going on ski trips during the winter
4) Tools to fix things like cars and other stuff that always breaks
5) Flip Flops - for going to the beach.
6) Sportscenter - Ravens, Orioles, Capitals!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
5 and 10 years goals and how to achieve them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Don't get me wrong I enjoy a good night out with friends as much as I enjoy a relaxing night in - (I feel like everyone has this in their profile.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you see and want to get to know me more.