Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mark3553

26 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Pacific Islander
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a easy going, fun loving, professional young man. I graduated from Concordia university Texas with my Bachelors in Business Marketing. Currently in between jobs working as a bartender at Galaxy Moviehouse. Hit me up if you want to know more about me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a bartender, but looking for more of a career here in austin
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Volleyball, basketball, football, and cooking. Went to or had the opportunity to go to college for all of the above.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and nice demeanor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rich dad poor dad, scarlet letter, rich kid poor kid, hunger games, and a few others. I'm all over the place with some of my readings
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my niece (in picture above), friends, My God, sports, and creative culinary opportunities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My present state, my future, my family's future, and the tight knit of friends around me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, hanging with my friends, playing some kind of sport or relaxing
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating