Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mark460

25 Zürich, Switzerland Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay), German (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Zurich last year, still getting to know the city. I'm relaxed and friendly. I like going out dancing, but also staying in for cooking and a movie. I like hiking and traveling, seeing and making art. I'm nurturing my creative side.

I think that when you meet someone, sometimes you can just tell that you share the same spark, there's this instant recognition. I'm looking for that, whether as friends or something more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking trains, planning trips, studying German, reading, dancing. In my non-free time I work at a design studio in Zurich.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like day trips and longer traveling. I really like hiking. I'm good at finding my way when I'm lost. I'm a good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height, or my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For authors right now it's Ursula Le Guin, Tolkein, Hesse, and poetry.

Music I'm into is mostly shoegaze, plus dance music and house.

I like the "Before" movies, road trip stories, and heist movies

I like every kind of food, especially if it's spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
six books to read
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to spend the time I've got, and what I hope to get out of life. Cultivating a YOLO attitude
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out dancing or on a train somewhere new