Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mark6715

37 M Woodridge, IL

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for a Football /Hockey fan to watch the games with. Im an Honest, reliable, and fun individual. Self employed successful business owner in the Western suburbs of Chicago. When im not working I enjoy meeting up with my friends for dinner and drinks. Maybe we can ditch them for a night and grab some dinner.

I grew up in the standard household. Both parents were teachers who had the average 2.5 kids. I have an Identical twin brother and an older sister. Shes the .5 because we think the milkman dropped her off. (Kidding). Big house on a court in a nice suburb.

Lots of sports growing up. Played soccer and I swam in High School and continued swimming in college for a couple of years.

Pretty standard movie and music tastes. Of course ill wait till they come out on dvd or the movie channels.

Prefer Sports Bars and Dives to clubs, but sometimes you just need to dance, or what I like to call Belushi!

Big sports fan, wish I could attend more games. I am a tailgating fanatic. Largest group I've cooked for was around 60. Bears, Cubs, Blackhawks, Salukis, Bulls. Summer Olympics are far superior to the Winter.

Im a jeans and button down kind of man. Looking for a jeans and tshirt kind of girl. Sarcastic and funny. Smart and witty. You cant be afraid to get dirty either.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a small successful business owner. I'm working a lot now to enjoy life later. I have a couple of hobbies for my little down time. Brewing beer, smoking meat, cooking in general.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Restaurant's: Capitol Grille, Sullivans, Kona Grill, 17th St. BBQ,

FOOD: Bone-in Ribeye, Sushi, Salmon, Lobster, and how can you argue with a good old american cheese burger?

Music: Just about anything. Ive been credited ona couple jacket covers (No, im not musically talented). Pearl Jam, Metallica, Dave Matthews Band, Kings of Leon, Toad the Wet Sprocket, and im just getting into Country so im going to need a little help with that category.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family and friends. 2. Money. 3. My Business 4. Learning. 5. Beer, delicious beer. 6. My phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next weekend. Why I'm not winning the lottery. What my next vehicle should be. My family. Why am I holding conversations in my head while I'm typing this.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually up to no good. I just finished or am continuing a long week of work and will be un/re-winding.