Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mark721

25 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mark and I just moved to Denver from Atlanta in November 2013. I had lived in Atlanta for most of my life, but I wanted to try something new and go back to school. I didn't know anyone when I moved out here, but I've enjoyed the people I've met so far at school and work. I plan on graduating next year, and then getting a job in the solar industry.
Love the outdoors, and a good, challenging hike is my idea of a fun weekend. That being said, I also enjoy a night in, or a day out on the town with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to school at Ecotech Institute in Aurora for Solar Technology. I moved out to Denver from Atlanta at the end of 2013. I'm also working at the Tavern in DTC to pay the bills as I go to school. I enjoy the restaurant industry, but can't wait to get into a new career in an exciting field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing problems, and understanding how things work. I enjoy working in the physical world and learning new things. I love making people laugh, and I try to stay physically fit enough to compete at any sport from soccer to mountaineering.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it would be my blue eyes. People comment on them a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Guy Ritchie, Scorsese, Christopher Nolan, Spielberg, Tarantino, Star Wars, The Classic Disney films
Lord of the Rings, Indiana Jones

A song of Ice and Fire, and GoT. House MD, Archer, the Office

Some Stephen King, The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, Tom Clancy, Oscar Wilde, Mark Twain, Hemingway,

I'll eat just about anything, Mexican is probably my favorite. I don't usually eat anything too exotic, but I'll always try it. I eat healthily, but I'm not into some of these crazy diets out there now.

I'm a 70's and 80's rock lover, but I enjoy a bit of everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God

My family, we support each other even though we are spread out.

My close friends in GA. Technology is an amazing thing, I keep up with them regularly even though we are miles apart.

A sarcastic sense of humor, it's my way of making the best of everything.

Fresh air, I get cabin fever if I'm cooped up too long, sometimes just driving down the highway puts a smile on my face.

Learning new things. I hate stagnation, or getting in a rut. It's one of the reasons I left Atlanta.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is headed, and if I'm being honest, I like to daydream about theoretical situations. Sometimes those dreams are realistic, sometimes not. But it helps give me ideas and motivation for making things happen in the present for my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working I could be at any number of places. At a brewery with a couple friends, at a Rockies game, or maybe just having a night to cook for myself and watch a movie. You won't find me at a club or a rave, it's just not my style.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can have trouble finishing what I start. I know it's a weakness and I'm working to get better at it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm interesting