Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

mark92115

38 M San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am not good at these things, but will do my best to paint an accurate picture of me and my life. Firstly I live a very active lifestyle, but do also enjoy cooking up a healthy meal at the end of the day and enjoining it with a glass of wine or a cold beer. Part of my regular routine is staying fit by running, or some occasional hiking. I maintain a moderate garden at my house in La Mesa, it’s nice literally enjoying the fruits (or veggies) of your own labor. I would really like to find someone to share these things with or just to curl up on the couch and watch a good movie with. I consider myself pretty well read and find intelligent conversation very engaging and attractive. I work with computers on Navy ships, this may not sound like a round the clock career but it is very demanding and I am very committed to this part of my life. The other small but also very large part of my life is my four year old Daughter. Being a single father, I also have to consider how my relationships affect my daughter, for this reason I am not looking for anything casual. I believe honesty is the best way to start a lasting relationship, and I am ready for commitment and love at this stage of my life. I like to be a bit old fashioned and get to know a person a bit before taking a relationship any further. So if you are interested in some engaging conversation on a myriad of topics let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for the Navy during the day, in the evening I have school one night a week. I also have a 4 year old daughter that I have in my life every other weekend. I also have reserves one weekend a month.

I would love to find someone to take a spur of the moment road trip with every couple of months.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Walking into a new place and making new friends. I have never really had a problem meeting new people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure I never thought to ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge Robert Ludlum fan. I like books in that Genre. I also happen to like Dan Brown's books. I just started reading the hunger game series and will start on book two when I have time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, friends, exercise, food, sleep, intelligent conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to become a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends upon the week. Sometimes I am out with friends, sometimes I am watching a movie on the couch just happy to have some time to relax. Some weeks I have school on Friday night. Yeah I know it sucks but I can always go out after school.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an NPR junky
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are honest and respectful of other people