Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:26am
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Post grad
Might want kids
English, Tagalog (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Being awesome every way I can be. My friends would say I'm animated, witty, and a gentleman with a great sense of humor. I am originally from San Diego. After living in NYC for the past four years, I've made a strategic choice to move back "home" to Los Angeles.

My family plays an important part of my life. Through our trials and tribulations over the past couple of years, they have played an integral part of shaping the man I am today.

I am Filipino and Spaniard. I come from a Catholic upbringing, but have drifted in my own metamorphosis of various religions that cater my life choices.

Definitely always up for new adventures. Add some spice to life.

I enjoy staying active - playing sports, running, exploring the great outdoors, or being by water.

I'm always up for dates, but definitely ready to settle down with a man that I can love unconditionally.

The San Diego Chargers is my favorite football team.

Barcelona (Barca!) is my favorite futbol team.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently teach high school World History in Santa Monica.

Running and at the gym training for the next half-marathon in a different city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing as if everyone is watching.

Being semi-creative during solitude. In most cases this means sleeping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The best accessory is a smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have an eclectic array of interests in these categories. I'm usually an open book.

The Wind-Up Bird Chronicle, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, Hunger Games series, To Kill A Mockingbird, BossyPants

Movies: Angels in The Outfield, Sister Act 1&2, Aladdin, How to Lose A Guy in 10 Days, Love Actually, Mrs. Doubtfire, Now You See Me

Truth Be Told, How To Get Away with Murder, Scandal, Orange is the New Black, Parks & Rec, Love it or List it, The Voice, Happy Endings, House Hunters, Bob's Burgers, SNL, HIMYM, Suits, Modern Family, Mad Men, New Girl, Naruto, Criminal Minds SVU, Without A Trace, the New Normal, Game of Thrones, 2 Broke Girls, The Mindy Project

Music: Lauryn Hill (The Fugees), Capital Cities, Bastille, Adele, Beyonce, Jessie J, 90s R&B

I LOVE food. I am always willing to try anything. I hate picky eaters.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water ( I need to be near a beach, swimming pool or lake)
A map
Ice cream
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Do these percentages even matter?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wandering the concrete jungle or staying at home enjoying a nice night of movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like having ice cream after dinner...almost always!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want a challenge at billiards or bowling.