Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

markarony

30 Clifton, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm NOT the guy who is going to say something vulgar within the first 5 minutes of messaging on here.

I'm 5'8. Not super tall, but my actual height. I think lot of people worry about that on here. Believe me, I'd totally say 6' if I wanted to exaggerate :P
A lot of men claim to be "good guys" but don't do the things required to back it up. I'd be glad to prove it, just bring your dog around and they'll confirm it.T
I'm equally comfortable at a black-tie event or a dive bar, a comedy club or history museum, your friend's band's concert in the park or just hanging out playing board games with friends.
I work for an international company but my day-job does not fully define me.
I'm an animal lover, writer, filmmaker, performer, coach and maybe some other things that I don't even know about yet. I am pretty passionate about leaving a positive impact on the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm the North American Operations Supervisor for an Italian company that runs online stores for high-end fashion brands.
I'm also one of the heads of a small indie film production company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A girl I went to school with used to make me hug people because she said I gave the best hugs. This is a true story.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile and wink a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Kurt Vonnegut, George Orwell, G.R.R. Martin, Tolkien

True Romance, Fight Club, The Princess Bride, Amelie, The Never-ending Story, Good Will Hunting, My Cousin Vinny, Shakespeare in Love, Inception, The Breakfast Club, Warrior. I don't fear chick flicks at all.

Game of Thrones, Shameless, Breaking Bad, Homeland, The O.C., Big Brother, Dexter

I love music of all kinds but my go-to's are Rock, 80s, and 90 music. I'm a sucker for meaningful lyrics in any genre.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not a very materialistic person but definitely I need my toothbrush and my chapstick.
Puppies
Things to laugh about
um.. 2 more? ok.. my family (duh) and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the colors in the spectrum can overwhelm you if you let them, but black and white are insufficient.

There are some pretty serious differences in the way men and women experience these sites.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mourning TGIF..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may or may not have a Curious George collection...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you don't take yourself too seriously.
-you are willing to get up and sing karaoke with me.
-you can laugh at yourself more than you laugh at other people.
-you have a good heart but also have a little bit of a dark side.
Oh yea, and don't be a liar.
Do you think my dog would give you the green light?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!