Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:12am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for someone who wants to date in hopes of having something real. I am at a point in my life where I want to find a partner, someone who compliments my lifestyle and will push me to grow personally, professionally, and spiritually.

I love Chicago. Some of my favorite things to do for fun are finding cool restaurants or bars in the city, going to festivals, listening to live music, going to the movies, walking by the lake, and trying new activities. I like some sports, but I usually only watch them if someone else is that means that I will watch the game with you! I am definitely not opposed to going to games!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Project Coordinator in the Construction industry and I love my job. When I'm not working, I love to spend time with friends and family. Making memories and having fun is what life is all about. All I need is someone to share it with!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at everything. Really. Oh ok, not everything. I'm a good cook. I am also a great listener. I've been told that I give good advice. I'm really friendly. I enjoy the company of people from all walks of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really shy at first, but it does not take long for me to warm up to people. I'm not always the life of the party, but I'm not a hermit either.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a lot of "how to" books. I own many of the " ___ for dummies" books. I also like thrillers and romance stories. I'm currently trying to learn Spanish so points if you can help with that!

Movies: Like my books, I like thrillers and romantic films, but drama's are ok too. I like all types of comedies. Some of my favorite movies are Over the Hedge (it may be for kids, but it is hilarious), Dark Knight (that was just awesome), Identity, Dan in Real Life, The Losers, Avatar and Wanted.

Music: I listen to some of everything. I like r&b, some hip hop, a bit of classical, some country, and alternative. Some of my favorite artists are Jason Mraz, Aerosmith, Kanye West (when he's sane), One Republic, Queen, Pink and I love Journey (I was born in the wrong decade)!

Food: I love chocolate. Enough said lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family.

My Phone!

My computer.

My apartment ( that includes everything in it, loop hole lol).

My books.

My friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the direction my life is going in. I wonder if I'm taking enough risks, or having enough fun. I hope that I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday nights I am either at home watching a movie, or out with friends. I'm getting tired of the club scene, but I don't mind the night life every once in a while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haven't I answered enough questions? I don't know how much private stuff I can put here, but I hope that I am the best role model for my sister ( we're 9 1/2 years apart).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Some of the qualities that I look for in a partner are respect, great sense of humor, caring, strong both mentally and physically, a leader, family oriented and goal driven.

I tend to date interracially, but I am open to any race.

Hopefully, these qualities describe you!!