Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

markhfd

34 M Prahran, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New to Melbourne, left the UK to take up a job opportunity here and so far so good. I enjoy my work but enjoy a good social life as well. Looking forward to exploring Melbourne and the rest of Australia in my free time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and working in Melbourne. New to the country so exploring a lot in my free time. Started back at a gym and enjoying it, not a gym junkie, just like to do enough to keep myself healthy(ish).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Storing useless information and random facts that are usually only any good in a pub quiz situation.

I can also do a Rubiks Cube in under 3 minutes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent, it's not your stereotypical English accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Game of Thrones series (A Song of Ice and Fire to give it it's proper name), Ready Player One, anything by Danny Wallace. Recently read The Night Circus which was really good and I would recommend that to everybody. Lord of the Rings. Just finished The Three Muskateers and have just started The Picture of Dorian Gray.

Films: The Godfather Trilogy (yes all three), Ferris Buellers Day Off, Breakfast Club, 500 Days of Summer, Dazed and Confused, Back to the Future trilogy, 80's films and comedies mainly.

TV: IT Crowd, Nathan Barley, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Deadwood, Orange is the New Black, Penny Dreadful, Utopia.

Music: I like a bit of everything but at home I listen to The Smiths, The Stone Roses, Sam Cooke, Echo and the Bunnymen, New Order. To dance to anything really (and I do enjoy a dance) but 80's and 90's stuff and Funk/Soul/Motown is my favourite.

Food: I'm enjoying discovering new foods, not sure I have a particular favourite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book, humour, friends, a little bit of beer, a smile and hay fever tablets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just random things really, I will hear something and it will trigger something and the next thing I know I've spent ten minutes in a daydream, could be something funny could be something deep and meaningful. It's rarely something important or connected to whatever it is I should be doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying a drink to relax after a week of work or taking a gym class (I've changed).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I had to change my height on here, I got measured at the gym and it appears I may have shrunk since I was last measured!

I have a phobia of dinosaurs, this is not me trying to be witty it is true. Every now and again my friends like to burst out in a chorus of the theme tune to Jurassic Park and they buy me birthday cards with dinosaurs on.

Also, when I was about 11 I won a treasure hunt my friend had devised, one of the prizes in the "treasure chest" (an empty tub of mini chedders left over from Christmas) was a tape cassette (without case or sleeve notes) of Meatloafs Bat out of Hell album. I played this in my mums car constantly for a few months singing along and pretending to play guitar on an umbrella wherever we went.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it. Meeting people for friendship is good to, being new here it would be nice to have someone who can show me all Melbourne has to offer. that said if you're also new here it would be fun to explore with someone.