Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marklm68

46 Wharton, NJ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Transportation
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lost 10 lbs so far and plan on losing more.

I am an extremely honest and open person who knows that communication is the key to a relationship. I respect other peoples beliefs and I would never push my view on others but I am an athiest, so you need to be ok with that. I work as a school bus driver, so I cannot afford to live on my own, so sadly I have to live with my mother. I have no interest in sports, dancing, the beach, camping, and hiking or other outdoor activities.

I am looking for a sweet, cute, honest, loyal, fun, smart and caring woman to share my life with. A woman who also shares my desire not to have children of my own and accepts my non belief in all things religious. I want a woman who will be my best friend, lover and constant companion. Someone I can marry one day. A woman who I have some common interests with is also very important to me.

The most important thing people need to know about me is that I am much more logical and reasonable than most men.

I am "allergic" to all drama, stupidity, lies and negativity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a school bus driver and looking for that one special woman I can spend my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being reasonable, honest and loyal.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides my weight, people notice my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything in the fantasy genre, authors like Tolkien, Martin and Rowling.

Movies: Ted, Pulp Fiction, Braveheart, Airplane and many others.

TV shows: Big Bang Theory, Dexter, True Blood, Shark Tank, Real Time, Weeds, The Daily Show, Franklin and Bash, Royal Pains, Rookie Blue, Californiacation and many others.

Food: Chinese, Italian and American.

Music: I like many kinds of music except country and rap. My top favorite songs of all time are: Freewill by Rush, Two out of three aint bad by Meatloaf, You got another thing coming by Judas Priest, Aint too proud to beg by The Temptations. Hows that for diverse musical taste !!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat, the internet, air conditioning, my car, love....okay, so thats only 5, oh well.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do people do the the things they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home alone, searching dating web sites like this one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont keep secrets, anything someone wants to know about me, they just need to ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
....you want to meet a sweet, honest guy, yes we actually do exist.