Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

markm070912

26 M Sherman, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Mark.

I'm a proud Army Brat. My family and friends are a VERY BIG part of my life and I don't know what i would without them. I am looking for someone who is also close to their family.

I'm a graduate of Texas A&M University - Commerce (GO LIONS!!!!!), I have a bachelors degree in drafting and design.

I'm looking for a girl who is family oriented, educated, likes animals, someone who will enjoy my company and appreciates me for who i am. I'm looking for someone who does not play games. I'm also looking for someone that want's to share some of their favorite activities. I love learning new stuff.

I am originally from southern Germany, my hometown is an hour north of Stuttgart, I moved to TX in 1999. I love the cold, I like to wear shorts all year round.

I like reading, drawing, watching TV, riding my bike, listening to music, chatting with friends and family online,hanging out with my friends, go to the movies, watch sports on TV, go bowling, shoot pool, play video games (not all the time but on occasion), e-mailing my relatives, doing volunteer work.

I'm not religious, but I have no problem with religious people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated with my third degree. I have an associates and bachelors degree in Drafting and Design and I have an associates degree in education. I work at the Student Center at Grayson. My goal is to work either in engineering or education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Speaking German, drawing, being creative, listening, being there for people, swimming.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I'm a bit shy/reserved at first but I warm up once I get to know someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Comedy, Garfield, history, animals. "Chariot of the Gods", "American Sniper". I love Non-Fiction books more than anything but I also have some sci-fi novels.

Movies: Top Gun, Star Trek (except "First Contact"), Star Wars, Under Siege, Police Academy, The Die Hard Films, Down Periscope, X-Men, Heartbreak Ridge, Super Troopers, Asterix and Obelix, Green Lantern, Iron Man 1-3, The Avengers, The Hunt for Red October, Grown Ups, The Proposal, Last Vegas, A Bronx Tale, 300,

Shows: ESPN, NCIS, Star Trek, Battlestar Galactica, Stargate SG-1, Stargate: Atlantis, Law and Order: SVU, Looney Tunes, British comedy, Castle, Arrow,Big Bang Theory

Music: Anything except rap

Food: as long as it has meat in it, but I also try to eat healthy. I love barbecue, German food, Mexican food, Italian. I am not very good at cooking but I like to learn to make new dishes. I like to try new foods though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends (they count as one)
My camera (I love taking pictures)
Cellphone
Facebook
Passport
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of stuff. I like to analyze and over-think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
all depends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking to make a new friend and see what happens. Please take care of yourself.

Please no drug users or convicted felons.