Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I set up this account a long time ago and haven't been on here till recently so I had to do some editing.

I enjoy exercising-weight lifting and running, sports like very other guy (mainly football), and I'm a bit of a news junkie. I like to stay active, I'm up to doing nearly anything outdoors and have been hitting up nearby lakes the past couple Springs and Summers. and I'm always up for going out drinking and watching a rare good movie. It seems theres a few good movies out now but from what Ive noticed about TV-it seems all the quality and talent is in tv shows now (my favorites-"The Walking Dead," "Silicon Valley," the "The Americans" on FX, but my most favorite show so far is "Game of Thrones." I also like reading but like others out there I have quiet a few books I need to get back into reading.

Other than those things work in distribution management here in Indy and finally living moved out of the abandoned west side and am living where I should have years ago on the northeast side right on the edge of Castleton and Fishers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a regional distribution center on the east side of Indy and have an apartment near the Castleton/Fishers area on the northeast side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say I'm pretty high strung and once I start working on a project (work or homework) I focus pretty intently on it and make sure its done the best way possible and don't like any sort of interruptions. I tend to be very reliable with friends and others I know, very honest, and a good communicator (and yes...that includes listening.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say its my build-I'm 6'3" 200 and I like to take care of myself so I would say I'm in pretty good shape. Even though I havent been able to get rid of the kind of walk and demeanor from the military, people are probably surprised how nice I can be and easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies-Top Gun, Inception, and Pulp Fiction are the top three. The Rock, The Gladiator, Minority Report, A Few Good Men, Fight Club, the Patriot, HBO's miniseries-The American Revolution, Mel Brooks' the History of the World, nearly anything of Monty Python (Life of Brian, Search of the Holy Grail, the Meaning of Life) and as far as romance-I admit I got a little teary eyed with jerry Maguire-great movie. As far as tv goes there's a handful of good drama/action shows out there like "The Walking Dead," "Breaking Bad" (I cant wait for that one to come back on), and shows like that. As far as music goes I can tolerate almost anything but mainly pop and indie music are my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First off, the internet without a doubt. I don't have cable because it seems like just another bill each month and I can download any shows I hear/read about that sound interesting. I also couldn't do without books and I'm a work hard play hard kinda guy-I couldnt do without the gym and places to hang out when Im off work and bored.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As probably most people are during this time-the economy and specifically-finding the right kind of job. Other than that I like talking and debating politics, religion, tossing different ideas around and seeing where people stand on issues.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home chilling out online watching a movie, on Facebook, or maybe in the bars drinking with friends and hopefully meeting new people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably everything that I put in any of the other categories
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in talking sometime.