Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

markmullen22

36 M Murfreesboro, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an intelligent & multi-talented young scholar who happens to be blind. Currently I reside in Murfreesboro Tennessee with my Labrador Retreiver while finishing graduate school. Music, dancing, art, & science are a few of my major interests. Fitness, good food, & the outdoors are involved in my various hobbies. I'm the type of person who can chat about anything with anyone & it never gets too deep for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm earning my doctorate in public history, writing a book about service dogs for my dissertation, & working as a private tutor.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, talking, writing, mixing records, dancing, statistics, & kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my dog who is usually by my side or my intellect
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sidhartha & Frankenstein are a couple of my favorite books. Comedy, horror, & science fiction are my favorite movie genres. The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, & the Walking Dead are the shows I follow. My iPod is crazy diverse but lately I'm really into opera, metal, hip hop, & house music. I love to cook or eat Thai, Mexican, & Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MacBook Pro, books, BBQ, music, fire, & intelligent conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a great deal of time contemplating the patterns of history & how technological innovation will shape the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On the weekends I usually enjoy good food & live music with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My passions have set me on fire & I feel like I can walk through walls.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you like nerdy blind geniuses who can hold it down in the DJ booth.