Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marks_1977

37 M Brooklyn, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun, ambitious, intelligent, adventurous guy with morals and values. I am a decent, honest, loyal, down-to-earth, good guy with a heart of gold who cares and respects other people. I'm educated, hardworking, a professional and homeowner. I'm a physically fit, charming and simple man. I've never been married, no children and love my family. I love anything to do with a motor - cars, bikes (I love my Harley!!), boats, whatever. I can be a bit of a nerd sometimes, but I am very handy around the house. I like doing home improvements and doing landscaping in the yard. I like live music and playing pool. I've grown past the club and bar phase. I'm open to dancing given the right motivation. I'm not a big drinker and I don't like to be around smoke.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I like most genres except documentaries (depending on what they are on) and most new horror movies (the original ones like Halloween or Nightmare on Elm St. are fine.) Some of my favorites would included the following:

Armageddon
The Transporter movies
The Hangover movies
National Treasure Movies
Joe Dirt
Any Adam Sandler movies (preferably his earlier movies)
Iron Man
It's a Wonderful Life (Have to watch at Christmas every year!)
Shooter
The Count of Monte Cristo
The Expendables
Tron Legacy
How to lose a Guy in 10 Days
Ghosts of Girlfriends Past
Gone in 60 Seconds
Austin Powers Movies

TV shows: I am not a big fan of a lot of the reality shows. I like a lot of the things on the Discovery Channel, Learning channel and things like that. As far as "prime time" tv, I watch shows like Community, the Office, How I met your mother, The big bang theory, Chuck and who doesn't like the Simpsons!

Music: I like classic rock, hard rock, alternative, and country, but I can listen to a lot of different areas. I am not the biggest fan of most rap, though and some pop.

Food: I can eat anything and I've been told I'm a pretty good cook. I try to eat healthier most of the time. I'm a guy so a nice steak every once in awhile is really nice. I love sushi, but don't eat it that much.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family and Friends
2. Love
3. Music and Movies
4. Motorcycle
5. Spending time on the water (lake, ocean, whatever)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating