Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marktoddCA

52 Gilroy, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–51
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Two adventurous spirits are more fun than one!
Hi there! Since google has not perfected their mind reading goggles yet, I thought I'd tell you about myself the old-fashioned way.

I grew up on the central coast and spent my summers in the country. I have fond memories of big family barbecues, minibike rides with cousins, and long talks with my grandmother. Growing up with so many relatives around gave me an appreciation for good family values and a down-to-earth lifestyle. I still have the same positive outlook and youthful spirit as I did then. Life is more fun this way!

Spending time in nature makes me happy. I love taking walks on the peaceful trails near my home. I enjoy leisurely bike rides, too. Not long ago, I played follow-the-leader with kayaks in a maze of crab-lined canals at Elkhorn Slough, and can't wait to go again. I feel like the energizer bunny when I'm outside and can keep going and going!

One way I've grown as a person is by studying communication and acting. I've been drawn to the theater ever since I played a king in a third grade play, looking all royal in my shiny blue cape (and whispering lines to those who forgot). Last year, I took improv and directing, and now lead an improv workshop. It's very rewarding.

I have good friends from all walks of life and love getting together with them. The inner child side of me loves to laugh and play board games with my friends. The mild side of me enjoys museums, aquariums, festivals, zoos, and quaint towns. The wild side of me has held lion cubs, taken hang gliding lessons, and lived out of tents. At home, I like to read and play hide-n-seek with my pup. And I'm always up for a zombie flick, Peter Jackson film, or Game of Thrones.

I'm looking for a best friend to share life and love. Someone who feels young at heart, is stable and dependable, has a healthy lifestyle, and loves fun and adventure. I want to find someone I connect with in a deep way, and have the kind of relationship where people see the two of us happily holding hands and think "what a cute couple!"

If you like what you see and want to know more, I'd love to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making sure my mother is well cared for in her golden years. Learning new computer skills and writing a program in my spare time. Completing household projects, most recently getting new bathroom faucets and closet shelving installed. Can't have too many shelves.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing web pages. Testing software. Painting my house. Varnishing cabinets. Experimenting with my rotisserie. Cooking pasta for guests. Organizing get togethers. Helping little old chickens cross the street.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People have told me I'm funny, especially after seeing me perform in a skit. A teacher once laughed at a remark of mine and said "I have to look out for your sense of humor!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies are indie, fantasy, and sci-fi. Favorite foods are italian, mexican, and seafood. (Cioppino? nom nom nom!) Favorite music is light rock, and I enjoy listening to Delilah After Dark.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I go out and see a show, attend a meetup, dine out, or visit friends. Other times I stay in and enjoy a night at home. I might heat up leftovers, or perfect my recipe for smoked ham hocks and beans. I might watch The Simpsons, or an episode of Frozen Planet where fearless penguins make nests out of rocks they've pilfered from other penguins. I might turn up the thermostat, or make a roaring fire in my fireplace to stay toasty warm on a chilly winter night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm more adventurous than people think. Past adventures include ziplining through the redwoods at Mount Hermon, rappelling down a cave shaft in Gold Country, riding horses into the rugged Ventana Wilderness, and paddling into a watery cave filled with glow worms in New Zealand.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like tea... and my profile.