Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

markusg_56

59 Whitby, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 43–62
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!

I am looking for someone to share life experiences. Experiencing and learning with and from someone else is very rewarding and with the right person it could be wonderful! I'm easy-going, I like to have fun and I love to laugh a lot! Laughter is the best medicine! I can be spontaneous and I like to try new things. I enjoy running to stay fit, music and photography. I seem to be busy all the time! My goal is to enjoy life and keep learning new things. I also have a motorcycle that I love to ride when I can. Company is always nice.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying my best to have one!.....Doing the best I can at getting the most out of life and trying to stay positive! Nurturing my photographic talent and exploring musical possibilities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at listening which is part of any good conversation. I do my best to be attentive to other people's needs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really all that sure......
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read historical fiction but I loved Lord of the Rings and the Mists of Avalon. I also read some sci-fi and I love a good thriller.

I enjoy a wide variety of movies. I don't know that I could name a favourite. I might be able to name a couple of favourites from each genre if pressed. I love music! I believe there is good music represented within every genre but I tend to lean towards blues, rock and roll and hard rock, R&B and soul.

I enjoy TV for things like House of Cards, Weeds, CSI, Law and Order, Criminal Minds, Damages, Two and a Half Men, Rules of Engagement, How I Met Your Mother and Big Bang Theory.

I also love to attend live theatre and music festivals, concerts, and see live music in clubs. This coincides with my love of photography as my favourite thing is photographing live musical performances.

Food! I love food! Many different types of food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water, food, music, my camera, good conversation, good company and time alone. Okay that's not six but I didn't say I agreed with the criteria! LOL
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be at home but I am usually out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not admitting a thing right now!! You'll just have to ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
..... you think we have a few things in common and might get along. Please have a picture. I mean no disrespect to anyone but why on earth would you go on a dating site and not have a picture? Looks aren't everything and I'm NOT George Clooney but not wanting to share a photo is a bad sign. Please be advised that I have two dogs in the event that you have allergies. I'm looking forward to meeting you, whoever you are!