Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Rockford, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:40am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hobbies: Camping, hiking, boating, canoeing, cross country skiing, snowmobiling, scuba diving, metal detecting, motorcycling, exploring, driving, playing guitar, piano, airsoft, and lots of other things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have general framework for the future. All things are apt to change, so I keep that in mind. I work to live, not live to work. I make time for life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can give good advice, I might not take my own advice, but I can offer a level opinion on a situation.

I'm pretty good at making people laugh and I'm decent at getting strings back into the hoods of hoodies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
High energy level for the most part and that I joke around a lot.

I have been told I'm a hard read.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy statistical information and non fiction, but I do dabble in Patrick O' Brian, Tolkien, and the classics.

My music tastes have broadened as I've gotten older considerably.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking in general. Although, archeological mysteries have been known to occupy my thoughts and documentary binges can feed into those thoughts considerably.

I think a lot about whether online dating is actually worth the time. Help me with this one....=)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not much of a partier. I typically go out to eat, work on my house, possibly have a bonfire.