Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

markypie

41 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would tell my friends to describe me as kind, thoughtful, giving, fun, funny, handsome and charming. Basically the whole package. I forgot to add humble. I enjoy life, look on the bright side of most situations and avoid drama like the plague. I would not look on the bright side of a plague. Anyway, hopefully you got the point.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
First and foremost I am an Uncle, a brother, a son and a friend. I take relationships with my loved ones seriously and they know in their hearts that I am always there for them through all the ups and downs of life. I live a life of integrity and adhere to the Golden Rule. Each morning I pray to be a slightly better human being than I was yesterday. This is no easy task because I was a pretty damn good one yesterday:) I am not religious however. I find it too constraining for me.
For a living I have a home renovation company. Business is booming in Austin at the moment. However, my work is not my passion. It is merely a way to afford doing the things I enjoy most. These include traveling, live music and dining out. I'm at a show at least once a week and spend at least a couple weeks of the year traveling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping old ladies across the street and opening doors for blind people without expecting payment of any sort.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and overall good nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Authors: Sedaris, Augusten Burroughs, Vonnegut, Bukowski, Tolle, Twain.
Movies: Coen Bros., Wes Anderson, early 80's comedies, dramas based on true events, Indie films
TV: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Daily Show, Louie
Music: Andrew Bird, Iron and Wine, Alt J, Tame Impala, Ray LaMontagne, Umphrey's McGee, Radiohead, Ludwig Van. No modern country or rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Music
My dog
Humor
And this paddle game....remote control...lamp....and this chair...that's all I need(Extra bonus points if you can name the movie)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Staying in the moment. Resisiting the urge to text and play Words With Friends while driving
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at a show with friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry while watching Schindler's List or Sophie's Choice. There's just something really sad about that whole Holocaust thing. However, I would probably cry during a movie about Holocaust deniers being lined up and shot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are kind, don't take life too seriously, fun-loving and mostly drama free, than I'd love to hear from you. Also, I am an introvert capable of bursts of extroversion. If you are the type of woman who constantly has to be in motion or talk about something, then I would probably end up stabbing you in the eye :-)