Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marlasingsinator

25 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Dani, I like to read to others and dance while doing groceries. I'm a little bitter but loyal to a fault and my I name my household plants. I live with a wonderful room mate and an adorable cat dude in the north-ish end of this fine city. I host delicious brunches, read a lot and own a few too many things covered in tacky religious art work. I hate puzzles, they make me feel like I'm being bested by tiny pieces of cardboard and this series of somewhat random facts likely doesn't convey much about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full time bartender and part time English student at UofT. Consequently I spend a fair bit of time drinking, reading or both. I'm still figuring out a lot of things but until I've got a more concrete plan I'm pretty content to just pay my bills on time and try to move though the world without hurting anyone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Kicking myself in the ankles when I walk and tripping over myself. I'm also really good at drinking whiskey which has no correlation to the aforementioned tripping. I'm a damn good cook, I've inherited my Oma's need to express love through forcing food on people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look like Marla Singer or Betty Boop. When I wear a head scarf people tell me I look like a white Aunt Jemima but I'm not so sure about that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll read just about anything, seriously and very quickly at that. Non-fiction, bad romance novels, old misogynistic murder mysteries, theory and criticism, sci-fi and fantasy, porn, poetry.

Some favourites would be: Pablo Neruda, Charles Bukowski, Steven King, Margaret Atwood, Alice Munro, Leonard Cohen, T.S. Eliot, Dave Eggers, Hemingway, Melville and on and on and on.

Musically I like something sad I can dance to and maybe a little too much Patsy Cline.

I'm a documentary junkie, the more obscure or morbid the subject matter the better... That or Drop Dead Gorgeous. Always Drop Dead Gorgeous.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Whiskey
Puppies
Books
24 hour convenience stores
Pillows
Tacky religious artwork
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether or not I can still find Narnia.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Serving beer to frat boys and my beloved but slightly creepy old drunks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in ghosts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're kind.