Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marlemarl1

33 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was originally born in the Caribbean (Jamaica) but mostly raised in New York. I am an interesting blend of African, West Indian and Asian descent. I'm pretty laid back and confident about who I am and where I'm headed. I like my career but I am by no means a workaholic, I feel that finding that balance between work and play is key in a healthy lifestyle. Currently I am very focused on achieving the better things in life and taking the necessary steps to reach my goals.

In addition, I’m adventurous and daring; I’ll try anything at least once. I don’t mind being outdoors and I especially love sports. Also, I’m a very multi-cultured person as I love to travel, dine out at various types of restaurants, and enjoy live performances such as a live band, comedy act, dance or a Broadway show. I can also appreciate doing something laid back like going to the movies, going to a ball game, cooking at home and relaxing with great company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in the field of Finance and I like what I do a lot, though at times it can be very challenging and cumbersome. However, I aspire to be my own boss someday. In the big scheme of things, I plan to own my own company and I am currently working towards accomplishing that goal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
what I do for a living, seeing the big picture, staying optimistic, listening, multi-tasking, being a good friend and companion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Not really a book person to be honest but if I had to choose, it would be books that contains some form of Science Fiction.

Movies: The Dark Night trilogy, most of the Marvel movies, The Wedding Crashers, Above the Rim, the Underworld series, The Hangover, Harold & Kumar, Friday and any Denzel Washington/ Liam Neeson movie.

Shows: Two and a Half Men, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, True Blood, Boardwalk Empire, Hells Kitchen, Ridiculousness, The Newsroom, Hung, Game of Thrones and VH1 reality shows.

Music: Pop, Hip Hop, R&B, Neo Soul, Reggae, Rock, House and Jazz.

Food: I love to try all types of great tasting dishes from Jamaican, to Italian, French, Asian, Spanish, Indian, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, a roof over my head, money, sports and technology.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and how best to achieve my goals in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out socializing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cannot say it online; otherwise it would no longer be private. However, you can feel free to ask me in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know what it means to be a lady and with that said… you know how to treat a man, you have a sense of humor, you care about others, you are very positive, you know how to and you enjoy having a good time, you like to smile, you like to laugh and you are open to trying new things.