Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

caribbeanswede

38 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life in San Francisco. I'm in brand marketing & events with a corporate company in San Bruno. I put in a lot of time in the office, but jump at any opportunity to get out of town, especially overseas. Just climbed a glacier in New Zealand, shark cage dove in South Africa last spring and have hopeful plans to Thailand soon. Friends would describe me as adventurous, independent, driven and an old soul (but still young at heart). I'm an ENFP, sporty and pretty active (skiing, hiking, rafting, scuba diving, swimming), but love city life, house music, new restaurants/bars, great wines, concerts.... you get it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I'm not working I'm outdoors, I'm into photography, planning my own adventures, taking weekend trips, trying new restaurants, staying active as much as possible, going to concerts and discovering more about the world (and myself in the process).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh, kissing, being a great travel buddy and being the kind of girl your parents want you to date.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile?..I'm half Swedish and half French Caribbean, so I get a lot of comments on my curly hair (which I straighten too).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Day on Fire by James Ramsey Ullman, major movie buff (there's too many favorites to list), love live music/concerts/plays (tribe called quest, madonna, kings of leon, doors, black keys, 80's and 90's stuff), cooking at home (I'm a master in the kitchen), obsessed with seafood & mexican food and all things exotic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the outdoors, laughter, lots of water, breaking a sweat, my friends (they're my family), wine, my phone and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What light jacket to bring because it's going to always be cold later, what country is cheapest & most exotic to travel next, the easy way out, the best lighting for incredible photos, where to hike surf and sleep in complete bliss, how to make more money, be the boss, still love what I do and retire early.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's never the same! New restaurant/bar out on the town, re-hashing the week's drama, art openings, surfing in Bolinas, house DJ downtown, planning the wknd ahead or doing nothing and loving it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't play games, what you meet is what you get. If you're looking to just sleep with someone.. that's not me.

I'm looking for a solid partnership with a great person who likes have fun & interested in family. I suppose this is an attempt in finding that...

Message me if you want the same and want to chat over coffe or drinks!