Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marlinsmith

22 Bremerton, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a decent guy who would like to meet new people. I like exploring and experiencing new things like trying different foods. Some things I like to do are not write essays describing who i am. I used to ride horses when i was younger and grew up in the country. If you're curious about anything please just ask, because trying to tell someone about all the things you like or have done gets a little ridiculous considering each person is an individual and has many stories to tell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get an education and set myself up up for the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving massages and receiving them, i like to play with art like chalk, sketching and paints, like to work out, swim, you name it I might do it. I'm also good at growing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll probably notice I'm tall and a bit built.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enjoy reading books I enjoy reading about dystopian society like slaughter house 5, brave new world, Fahrenheit 451, and books about dragons because they're awesome. Too many movies. I love music from Frank Sinatra, to Tiesto and Der Atzen. I'm not a fan of rap that's about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Amino acids, fats, Carbs, H2O, O2, And minerals and Trace elements.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to enjoy my free time, Physics, Math, Thermodynamics, the usual stuff :) Also I like to imagine i had the chance to live in Germany again, because i really miss Germany.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually relaxing because my job is a bit stressful, or going out on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to ask real nicely....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to talk , and are of sound mind and body. If you feel like the song brown eyed girl by Van Morrison describes you, then you should say hi. Or have been told you look like a sexy librarian ^

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!