Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marlissashukor

31 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Malay (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single, Independent Lady who loves to travel, loves children and loves animals!
I love the outdoors (a deteriorating adventure junkie - i suppose that comes with age) loves watching movies and depending on the weather loves to be a couch potato but rarely gets the chance to do it these days.
I am also looking forward to travel the world with someone very special!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Travel, Spend quality time with family and loved ones (usually end up with a lot of food, can't help it coming from Penang).. I am in the process of getting involved with a suitable NGO so that I may give back to the community.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
TALKING and been quite good at cooking too as I find it very therepeutic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In no specific order : Height , Eyes, Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Besides online newspapers? Not much... I hate how I always get paper cuts.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humor, Love, Siblings, Parents, Passport (Travels!) & Lip Balm 😊
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
YOLO - You Only Live One.
Life and how we only live once but it is enough if we do it right!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes at home lazing, Sometimes out with friends catching up. I LOVE going to the cinema as well for good movies - thriller, comedies, marvel movies! No more parties, clubbing anymore for me - been there done that time to move on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a hopeless romantic and I believe in fairytales.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are at least my height 5'8 OR taller (sorry, I have a thing with height!) good sense of humor, as passionate about food and travels as I am, loves animals and children too.