Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marmite66

47 M Brighton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am actually in Brighton, what a colorful place, been here two days and already a positive move for me, hurrah! Much to find out and discover here, could be fun...

Self deprecating English man, in the arts and music, well read, well traveled, trying to take care of himself though not a gym freak, you will never see me in a baseball cap, dapper, charming, good head on his shoulders...I dont tan, so dont ask me, two left feet, free thinker!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
So much for work visas, you have me for much longer than anticipated then, I am in England..I long for Paris but am heading for London. America has been home for me much longer than I lived in England which qualifies me to want everything open 24/7 and I like good customer service, I drive much better on the other side of the road too, you have been warned. So anyhow, photographer, artist, master photo finisher, twitterer, story teller, Mark Darcy wannabe, displaced mid Atlantic person!
I’m really good at
...What I do, its convincing others now.
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes I think but you would have to be close enough!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fresh local food, well made with love! Good bottle of wine is always a happy thing, doesnt have to be fine, I dont want to have to have a degree to drink it, books..Far from the Madding Crowd, 1984, I tend to go for classics. Movies..Bladerunner, Amelie is my top one, why cant I think of any more right now?
The six things I could never do without
eyes and ears, I am a photographer and artist, musician (Yeah I know..one of those people), A very sharp chefs knife (I cook), ok thats three...um..the wheel, my car would be rubbish without them, reading glasses (i am over forty now...essential things!!!), humour, I would be in a padded cell without it!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my mind does not shut off, if I am not thinking about music, painting, a photograph, the future, how i can enrich my life somehow then....call an ambulance.
On a typical Friday night I am
looking for some quality time to relax a bit, you wont find me in clubs, thats just sad for someone my age but a good restaurant, an evening paddling at the beach, did someone say martini???
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–52
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
I at least raise a smile, you think you may "get" me, or you find me not to be some kind of shrivelled troll.