Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marnis2247

55 F Saint Petersburg, Russia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in St.Petersburg (Russia),I speak English fluently. I am divorced, my son is 33 years old.
I like travels,art,theatre,cinema,ballroom dancing;
hiking, biking, swimming, badminton;
I enjoy Nature and animals.
As to my character, my friends think I am kind, sincere, caring, giving and reliable,energetic, with a good sense of humour.
I hope they do not flatter... :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am developing it in all possible ways and I am not going
to stop untill death... :-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can cook very well.
I like dancing - ballroom, Latin and many other kinds
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I appeciate high guality things in life - whether it is theatre production or Art, architecture or music, movies...
But they do not seem good enough if they are not shared with
someone special - it is proved already!
I read mostly professional books, but on the beach I relax with
easy reading - romantic novels
As to food - I can eat everything if it is cooked and served properly. But I always avoid junk food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Never thought about that... Really I do not know!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
who is going to be my Mr. Right at last !!! ;-)
or am I wasting my life time on the Internet looking for my
last and true Love ???
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I always work on Friday night. But at the weekend I do some shopping and cooking. If the weather is good - I go to the countryside for skiing or cycling, swimming, sunbathing or just hiking (depends on the season). In the evening I meet my friends and we go to some club for a dance or to the theatre or a concert.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will confess in my sins in the church if necessary.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a kind, caring man, well-educated,active, with a good sense of humour and with some similar interests.