Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marqueemagic

28 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey. SO quick summary, I was born in Santa Monica California, moved to Grosse Pointe Michigan in 3rd grade, then moved to New York City's Upper West Side for my clinical rotations as a third year medical student. I never imagined it in a MILLION years but fell in love with Ob/Gyn, and taught myself to paint upon my fathers encouragement while visiting me in New York City.

Today I am PGY-2 Ob/Gyn resident working in a Brooklyn community hospital, a full time artist and philanthropist. Currently on top of delivery babies, doing GYN surgery I am planning a large Fundraiser, Art-Show and Ping-pong-a-thon at Susan Sarandon's ping pong club SPiN New York.
What I’m doing with my life
I work pretty much 5-6 days a week at the hospital as an Ob/Gyn resident. When I am not working I am painting, working on new work along with pursing a new artistic movement with my collab partner and our art team Pop-Neoism.

I am also a board member of the Ovarian Cancer Research Fund and help raise funds using my art work not only for Ovarian Cancer research but other non-profits as well.
I’m really good at
A couple things....
I am a pretty good cook, making quick friends with random people all over the city, my friends tell me I have the largest knowledge of useless information, dancing , I have a lot of little talents.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the fact that I talk and get along with just about everyone I meet and also that my eyes change colors with the shirt i am wearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Psycho Cybernetics, Wall Street, Super Troopers, Madonna, Nirvana, gaga and the Goonies. Opps, lets not forget Exit Thru the Gift Shop.
The six things I could never do without
1) My daily Am & Metro Newspaper
2) iPhone
3) Metrocard
4) Art & Ob/Gyn (could never quit either)
5) Prayer
6) A smile
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The Universe & how big it really is, how can i create the next big movement in art, a new medical invention or prospective study to change medical management, my friends and family, how lucky I am to be living in NYC, who will message me next on OKcupid, how to better women's health..
On a typical Friday night I am
Exploring the city, hitting up the MoMa for free admin Fridays, enjoying dinner and drinks with friends, Delivering babies on L&D or staying in to work on new art work and paintings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a profile on okcupid.com.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your are confident, honest, a go getter, following your dreams and yet down to earth and a very nice person. Message me if you want to meet up and are spontaneous. And oh ya... you believe anything is possible in life.