Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marriedBrowser2

29 M New Haven, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a doctoral student in a social science program. I spend a lot of time playing with numbers, reading, and writing. I also eat food, play a couple sports, sleep, drink coffee, lay on my couch, and stare at the television -- usually not concurrently.

I'm quite married. But my wife (lizzle84) and I both find time to date. So, I'm not your future husband. But I might be able to brighten your day.

Note: most of my pictures include a dog. That is not because I particularly want to show you my dog. It is because my wife likes to photograph the dog.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
the three Rs
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at telling stories about data. I'm also good at wrestling and squash.

Sometimes, I'm good at lecturing. Other times I'm not. I am very bad at predicting when I will be good, and when I will not be. I am not much better at postdicting.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I assume it depends on the lighting and proximity. I'm handsome. And I smile a lot.

I have weird ears from wrestling. And I have a few small scars on my face from boxing. I doubt people notice either. But I feel the need to mention both here, so you know how manly I am.

Really, I have no idea. I am pretty normal looking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read embarrassingly little fiction.
I used to love movies. But I don't watch many anymore.
I watch most of the trendy TV shows from time to time.
I listen to music and eat food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
See Maslow (1943).

Also, weekend post coital brunch. And my wife.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how people think.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My wife and I spend a lot of time walking our dog around New Haven. Friday nights usually feature a good bit of that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This entire profile is moderately private. My grandmother would kill me if she found it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're pretty and smart? You know stuff that I don't know and want to tell me about it?

Witty banter and a distaste for monogamy will pique my interest.