Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marsal826

25 Premont, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Construction
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty chill dude, I just like to have fun and meet people. I work a lot so it's hard to find the time to have a life but I still manage to do so. I'd like to find someone to talk to and maybe hang out with some time and if that leads to something more then that would be great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I do Instrumentation for the largest I&E company in the world
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretty much anything I set my mind to, I can't really think of any one thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, how about you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the walking dead and game of thrones and as far a movies go Ill watch pretty much anything, I love movies.
I like all kinds of music, mostly country and rock though and there's way too many bands to list on here.
As far as food goes I'm not to picky as long as it not fortified with onions.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My job
My truck
My laptop
My friends
My family
My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next adventure will be and where it will take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just depends I work on Saturdays so Friday is just another weekday to me so I usually don't go to crazy maybe just go to dinner then come home and watch a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a profile on a dating site.
(If anyone asks how we met I'm going to lie and say we met at the store or something.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read and you want to hang out sometime.