Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Buffalo Grove, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:37pm
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person that is very caring, friendly, and always willing to help another person out when they need me. I like to go out and have fun by going to sporting events, musicals, concerts and new restaurants. I love cheering on my alma mater- the Whitewater Warhawks. I am also a huge Cubs, Bears and Bulls fan and love going to the games or just watching them at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently an activity assistant at the Claremont in Buffalo Grove.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a really caring and a sweet person that goes out of their way to help anyone that is in need on a daily basis. Due to that, I love working with the elderly population as an Activity Assistant. It is so rewarding to see how spending time with the elderly makes their lives so enjoyable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a really caring and a sweet person that goes out of their way to help anyone that is in need on a daily basis .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Royal Pains, Greys Anatomy, Private Practice, CSI Miami
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Iphone
4. Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family and Friends and my job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on typical Friday night I would either go out with friends or stay in and watch a movie. I don't mind going out or staying in on a typical Friday night. Its hard since a lot of my friends are dating and go out as a couples.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will tell you in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love watching sports or attending sporting events. I'm a huge sports fan and want someone who is as much as a fan or a bigger fan than me! I also think family is really important and value my family greatly. I hope you would feel that same way about yours.