Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

marsfreeman

41 Richmond Hill, Ontario, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me: I am of mixed heritage, my Dad is Black from Barbados and my Mother is Canadian with English and Scottish heritage. I enjoy living an active lifestyle, I try to go to the Gym at least four times a week and my hobbies include fishing and camping.

I love watching sports such as Hockey and Basketball and I just watched my first Toronto FC Soccer Game a few weeks back. I used to play all of the aforementioned sports and I plan on playing Hockey this year in the fall.

The type of Women that I like: I like strong, independent, smart and attractive women. I am not looking for a super model or anything but I do believe that there needs to be an attraction there.

Work: I am employed as a Web Developer and have been designing and programming for the last 14 years and I really enjoy my work.

Anything else you would like to know drop me a line.

Thanks for Reading my profile!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work: I am employed as a Web Developer and have been designing and programming for the last 14 years and I really enjoy my work.

I like going to the gym and I also like spending my free time with my brothers kids!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a decent cook, just ask me about my penne with seafood in rose sauce!

I am good at trivia and other useless facts! lol

and I am good at most sports!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books are the Green Mile, Congo, Jurassic Park, To kill a Mockingbird, The kite Runner, The Bourne Identity series, I also like reading National Geographic.

Favourite movie would have to be star wars.

Favourite tv shows in no particular order: Seinfeld, Sopranos, Family Guy and the Simpsons.

Music: RnB, Reggae, Funk, Hip Hop, Rock...just about everything except Country (Sorry Mom)

Favourite Food (In no particular Order): Brazilian BBQ, American BBQ, Chinese, West Indian, East Indian, Japanese, Vietnamese, Italian, Greek, Middle Eastern, TexMex/Mexican, French cuisine (duck leg confit...wow!!), etc. lol